British crime writer of two humorous crime series: Rafferty & Llewellyn and Casey & Catt. Both are set in England, the Rafferty books in Essex and the Casey & Catt books in Norfolk. The first book in the Rafferty series, Dead Before Morning (Macmillan, St Martin's, Worldwide), was published in 1993. My Latest, Death Dance, was published in August 2010.

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 18

Location: My Pictures


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2021   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service