David J. Montgomery's Blog – May 2007 Archive (1)

2007 Gumshoe Award Winners Announced

The 6th Annual Gumshoe Awards are given by Mystery Ink to recognize the best achievements in crime fiction. This year's nominees were chosen from books first published in the United States in 2006.

Best Mystery:

Julia Spencer-Fleming - All Mortal Flesh

The Nominees:



Added by David J. Montgomery on May 2, 2007 at 12:24am — No Comments

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2021   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service