As President of the Short Mystery Fiction Society, I am pleased to share the news, as announced onlist by our 2018 Derringer Coordinator Jay Hartman, of our 2018 Derringer Award Finalists.

Views: 10


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

Join CrimeSpace

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2018   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service