Ebook publication of two latest DI Horton mystery crime novels brought forward by Severn House

Severn House publishers have announced they have brought forward the publication of two e books in the DI Andy Horton series.

A Killing Coast, the seventh in the DI Horton series,which was scheduled to be published in e book format in January 2013 will now be available from 1 October 2012.

Death Lies Beneath, the eighth in the Horton series due for publication in ebook format in July 2013, will be published on 1 November 2012.

These and my other crime novels are also available in hardcover, paperback, Large Print and audio book as well as ebooks from all major retailers and are on Kindle, Nook and Kobo.

The DI Horton novels are set on the South Coast of England, in the Solent area around Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight.

Read more on the Pauline Rowson Official Website

Views: 20


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2021   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service