Today on the blog I review the eighth installment of The Drifter Detective Series titled Two-Trick Pony. This latest installment, written by Garnett Elliott, is a tale told in two parts spanning 11 years as private detective Jack Laramie deals with mysteries and ghosts of his past.

At the end of my spoiler free review, there are links to my reviews of the earlier installments in the series. While you could read those installments in any order, it would be best to read them in order.

Views: 8


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

Join CrimeSpace

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2018   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service