STEVEN NEDELTON's Blog – November 1999 Archive (1)

My new contribution to the peaceful world of crime aficionados

For all readers who love LeCarre and Forsyth novels and movies, I am contributing my recently published CROSSROADS thriller. I am also expecting my The Raven Affair to be published in 2009. Another thriller in the same genre. My third novel, Last Flight to Rome, needs a bit more work before submission. And my fourth novel, Tunnel, is still in the 'formative' stage. Interested readers can find my novels at www.SNEDELTON.com. I have received a couple of… Continue

Added by STEVEN NEDELTON on November 30, 1999 at 12:00pm — No Comments

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2020   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service