STEVEN NEDELTON's Blog (22)

Germany Remembers Fall of Berlin Wall & CROSSROADS

Sphere: Famous Street Was Caught Between East and West

Merkel, who grew up in East Germany and was one of thousands to cross that night, recalled that "before the joy of freedom came, many people suffered."

She lauded Gorbachev, with whom she shared an umbrella amid a crush of hundreds, eager for a glimpse of the man many still consider a hero for his role in pushing reform in the Soviet Union.




THRILLER CROSSROADS provides some of the subtleties hidden… Continue

Added by STEVEN NEDELTON on November 14, 2009 at 8:00pm — No Comments

My new contribution to the peaceful world of crime aficionados

For all readers who love LeCarre and Forsyth novels and movies, I am contributing my recently published CROSSROADS thriller. I am also expecting my The Raven Affair to be published in 2009. Another thriller in the same genre. My third novel, Last Flight to Rome, needs a bit more work before submission. And my fourth novel, Tunnel, is still in the 'formative' stage. Interested readers can find my novels at www.SNEDELTON.com. I have received a couple of… Continue

Added by STEVEN NEDELTON on November 30, 1999 at 12:00pm — No Comments

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2020   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service