Publication Day for Harlequin Intrigue Romantic Suspense Thriller, Special Agent Witness, by R. Barri Flowers

Special Agent Witness:
You can run but you can’t hide…
Determined to put away the human trafficking criminal who killed her partner, special agent Rosamund Santiago is in hiding—as a waitress. With a professional assassin hunting her down, she can’t afford any missteps. But Detective Russell Lynley suspects the pretty waitress is hiding secrets. And uncovering the truth will land them both in the killer’s crosshairs…
From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.
Discover more action-packed stories in the The Lynleys of Law Enforcement series.
All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:
Book 1: Special Agent Witness
Book 2: Christmas Lights Killer
Book 3: Murder in the Blue Ridge Mountains
Book 4: Cold Murder in Kolton Lake
Get your copy of Special Agent Witness, The Lynleys of Law Enforcement Book 1 today, wherever books are sold!

Views: 31

Comments are closed for this blog post

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2024   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service