Blood of Dreams is the first book from the Canadian born / Sydney residing new author. It came with a publicity blurb that says - amongst other things:

"explores the boundaries of obsession, savagery and sacrifice.... in the tradition of Sarah Waters, Anne Rice and Patrick Suskind's Perfume".

If that sort of historical, gothic, elaborate book appeals to you - follow the link below to my full review
http://www.austcrimefiction.org/node/3875

Views: 12

Comment

You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

Join CrimeSpace

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2019   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service