A host of DI Horton novels to be published over next eight months

A whole host of titles in the popular DI Andy Horton crime series by Pauline Rowson are to be released over the next eight months.Responding to demand Severn House Publishers is to publish the new DI Andy Horton crime novel, Undercurrent, the ninth in the series, in the UK in January 2013 and in the USA in May 2013. They have also brought forward the publication in e book format of the two most recent titlesin the series, A Killing Coast and Death Lies Beneath.

A Killing Coast, the seventh in the DI Horton series, which was scheduled to be published as an e book in January 2013 has now been released (1 October 2012)and Death Lies Beneath, the eighth in the Horton series which was due for publication as an e book inJuly 2013, is to be published on 1 November 2012. Both titles are already available in hardcover.

In addition, Undercurrent, the new DI Horton crime novel, the ninth in the series is to be published in hardcover in the UK in January2013 and in the USA in May 2013 when it will also be simultaneously publishedas an ebook.

Footsteps on the Shore, the sixth in the series is to be published in Large Print Format in March 2013 and will also be released as a paperback on 16 October 2012.

The DI Horton crime novels are set on the South Coast of England, in the Solent area around Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight. They are published in the UK and in the USA and have been translated into several languages.

They're available in hardcover,paperback, e book and some are also published as audio books. Available from all on line book stores and bookshops as well as on loan from libraries in the UK, USA and Commonwealth.

For further information visit www.rowmark.co.uk

Views: 20


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2021   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service