A Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter Novel
David DeLee
Book # 4 in the Series
Ebook price: $5.99
Trade Paperback: Coming Soon

Under arrest and on trial for murder, Grace deHaviland might have laughed off the irony of being out on bail, her being a bounty hunter and all.

But when an old enemy comes gunning for her—literally—by blowing up her car, targeting her closest friends for death, and then, makes the biggest mistake of all—takes BCI Agent Eugene Booker hostage, Grace takes matters into her own hands. She jumps bail.

Pursued by a no-nonsense bounty hunter whose skills are as good as her own and confronted by deadly danger at every turn, Grace will do whatever it takes to save her lover’s life, including taking down anyone who gets in her way. The legal system be damned!

Dark Justice ad.1BIBA-winner-mystery300

FATAL DESTINY – Book 1 in the series is currently available at a discounted rate but only for a short time in the DARK JUSTICE story bundle with award winning and best-selling authors: Lawrence Block, Kris Nelscott, Julie Hyzy, Rebecca Cantrell, Dean Wesley Smith, J Daniel Sawyer, Libby Fischer Hellmann, Melissa Yi, and Patrice Greenwood. http://storybundle.com/crime

WITH INTENT TO DECEIVE – Book 3 in the series WINNER OF THE 2015 BEST INDIE BOOK AWARD FOR MYSTERY/SUSPENSE – http://bestindiebookaward.com

Views: 26


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2024   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service