The Ned Kelly's - It's Our Birthday and 2015 Entries are Open!

The Australian Crime Writers Association is 20 years old this year and so are the Ned Kelly Awards.

We are planning a year of anniversary celebrations with special events, competitions, retrospectives and a party for the Ned Kelly Awards – honouring the very best in local crime writing.

Entries are also now open for the 2015 Ned Kelly Awards for best Fiction, First Fiction and True Crime. And we’ll have exciting news in the next few weeks about the Sandra Harvey Short Story Award.

Entries for the major Ned Kelly Awards must be received by the 31st of March. You can read about the submission guidelines and how to submit here.

So stay tuned and stay in touch. 2015 is the year of Aussie crime.

Views: 41


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2024   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service