Justice For All has attracted another glowing review, this time from the Eurocrime website, which describes itself as a site for fans of British and European crime fiction writers. Eurocrime describes JFA as a ‘gritty book with an aggressive feel to it’ and says that it ‘builds up to a tense ending.’ In closing, the reviewer concludes that ‘this is a promising book from a new author, and I look forward to Zac's next outing.’ To read the full review, please visit www.eurocrime.co.uk/reviews/Justice_for_All.html

Cheers,
Steve

What’s Steve been listening to this week?
The Bronx III – by The Bronx
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture – by Rise Against
Love Travels At Illegal Speeds – by Graham Coxon

Views: 13

Comment

You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2020   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service