2015 Ned Kelly Winners - Australian Crime Writers Association

The winners were announced last Saturday night.

Best First Crime:  

Quota, Jock Serong (Text Publishing)

Best True Crime:

This House of Grief, Helen Garner (Text Publishing)

Best Crime:

Eden, Candice Fox (Random House)

Views: 42

Reply to This

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2024   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service