The Agatha Award winners were announced last night at Malice Domestic in Washington, D.C.

The Agatha for Best Young Adult Mystery went to Sarah Masters Buckey for A LIGHT IN THE CELLAR

The Best Short Story Agatha went to Donna Andrews for "A RAT'S TALE".

Best Nonfiction Agatha went to Jon Lellenberg, Daniel Stashower and Charles Foley for ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE: A LIFE IN LETTERS.

The Best First Novel Agatha went to Hank Phillippi Ryan for PRIME TIME

And, the Agatha Award for Best Novel went to Louise Penny for A FATAL GRACE.

Congratulations to all the winners, but my biggest congratulations, and hugs, go to Louise Penny and Hank Phillippi Ryan. I'm so pleased for both of you. Well done!

Views: 14


You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2024   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service