PERSUASIVE EVIDENCE, My Bestselling Legal Thriller, Now in Kindle and Nook

From the bestselling author of STATE'S EVIDENCE and JUSTICE SERVED comes the legal thriller, PERSUASIVE EVIDENCE, now in Kindle and Nook.

When prosecutor's son is charged with a double homicide, she turns to her late husband's law partner to defend him; even as she takes on most important case of career in prosecuting a cop accused of murdering ex wife.

"Compelling detective mystery." - The Best Reviews

"A superb legal thriller." - Midwest Book Review

"Raw, primal, thrilling, incredible-one of the best books that I have read. I was completely riveted from the first page." - Romance Reader at Heart

"It has all the aspects of a perfect mystery, and thankfully, it isn't so predictable you figure out what's going on." - RAWSISTAZ Reviewers

"An excellent look at the jurisprudence system...will appeal to fans of John Grisham and Linda Fairstein." - Harriet Klausner

"Interesting "whodunit" that kept me guessing until the end...found the story to be quite engaging with all around solid pacing, plot and delivery." - APOOO BookClub

"An absorbing legal thriller... Flowers' forte lies in the vivid well-developed characters he creates. The interactions of his characters and the conflicts that arise serve to make the story a compelling page-turner." - Romance in Color

"All the elements of a great mystery book, suspicions, red herrings, evidence and witnesses. If you are into mysteries, this would be the book for you." - Romance Review

"A story that keeps you on the edge of your seat.... A page turning story I couldn't put down." - Romance Junkies


http://www.amazon.com/Persuasive-Evidence-Fontaine-Thriller-ebook/d...

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Persuasive-Evidence-Fontaine-Thriller-ebook...

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Persuasive-Evidence/R-Barri-Flower...


See YouTube Video as I discuss bestselling legal thriller, PERSUASIVE EVIDENCE, now in Kindle and Nook for first time.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvnGCteVjHs

Views: 30

Comment

You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

Join CrimeSpace

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2019   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service