A New Review of The Execution of Justice & Breaking News - David Janssen-My Fugitive

I am pleased to report a new Review of The Execution of Justice has been posted this weekend. This brings Reviews to Eleven; Six are FIVE STARS, Three are FOUR STARS, and one is 3.375, and the one posted today is "Three Reading Glasses out of five."

You can peruse all Reviews at: www.MichaelPhelpsNovels.com.

BREAKING NEWS - - -

The only authorized Biography of David Janssen; "David Janssen-MY Fugitive", Co-Authored with ELLIE JANSSEN has now been released in its FOURTH EDITION. It is Hardcover, 150 Pages, contains thirty-four photos from Ellie Janssen's private collection, and an Update by Michael Phelps. This book is being released at its original 1994 Publication price of just $18.95. This intimate, inside look at the private life of one of Hollywood's most beloved actors is a must have for fans of David Janssen and "The FUGITIVE".

David Janssen-My Fugitive is available now at the below listed sites:

www.davidjanssen.net
www.MichaelPhelpsNovels.com
www.BlueLinePublishingHouse.com
www.amazon.com
www.amazon.co.uk
www.BarnesandNoble.com

Buy with the safety and Security of PayPal.

And all other Internet Booksellers.


Thanks for your time and interest.

Michael Phelps
Author
The Execution of Justice
Co-Author
David Janssen - My Fugitive

Views: 24

Comment

You need to be a member of CrimeSpace to add comments!

Join CrimeSpace

CrimeSpace Google Search

© 2019   Created by Daniel Hatadi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service